Pumpkin Wholesale

welcome books audio dvd stationery

search


List books added in the last days with at least copies in stock

 
browse books
fiction
general
sci-fi & fantasy
graphic novels
adult
crime fiction
collectible
sciences
art & media
biographies & memoirs
children's
general non fiction
humour
leisure
humanities
[cover image]

Make Do and Mend in Applewell
Lilac Mills

Category: Fiction: General
ISBN: 1-80032-314-X EAN: 978-1-80032-314-8 Format: paperback Pages: 299 Publisher: Canelo Year: 2021 Quantity in Stock: 12
Cover price: £8.99 Sale Price: £2.99

Can their marriage be mended in time for Christmas? Lottie has always been thrifty. As a mother of three, it's even more important that she stretches the household budget as far as possible. Luckily, Lottie's penchant for taking broken items and upcycling them has worked wonders for living on a shoestring. Henry can't face telling Lottie he's been made redundant. Instead, he pretends to go to work as usual while frantically job hunting. The race is on to find another role before Lottie discovers he's another useless item for her collection - one that is beyond repair. Christmas is a time for giving, but will Lottie give Henry another chance if she learns about his lies? And can Henry give Lottie and their kids the life he so desperately wants them to have? A wonderfully warm and lighthearted married romance for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.
Quantity: 

Ask a question about this book:

Your name:  Email address: 
Your question:


 
your basket
Your cart is empty.
recover saved
 
recently added books
[cover image] Marcia
£9.99
[cover image] Canada: Culture Smart (non mint)
£4.99
[cover image] Death of A Boxer
£7.99
[cover image] The Matter of Black Lives
£7.99

terms and conditions : contact us : open an account : privacy policy

Pumpkin Wholesale Ltd. Company Number: 4035343 VAT registration number: GB750029460