Pumpkin Wholesale

welcome books audio dvd stationery

search


List books added in the last days with at least copies in stock

 
browse books
fiction
general
sci-fi & fantasy
graphic novels
adult
crime fiction
collectible
sciences
art & media
biographies & memoirs
children's
general non fiction
humour
leisure
humanities
[cover image]

Tiger and the Acrobat
Susanna Tamaro

Category: Fiction: General
ISBN: 1-78607-282-3 EAN: 978-1-78607-282-5 Format: Paperback Pages: 160 Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc Year: 2017 Quantity in Stock: 17
Cover price: £8.99 Sale Price: £2.99

For fans of The Hen Who Dreamed She Could Fly and The Guest Cat, this inspiring story of courage and determination will resonate with readers young and old -- and especially animal lovers. Includes several beautiful b&w line drawings throughout the novel.
Quantity: 

Ask a question about this book:

Your name:  Email address: 
Your question:


 
your basket
Your cart is empty.
recover saved
 
recently added books
[cover image] The Reading Cure
£3.99
[cover image] Faith in the Son of God
£7.99
[no cover image] False Value
£3.99
[cover image] So Everyone Can Hear
£3.99

terms and conditions : contact us : open an account : privacy policy

Pumpkin Wholesale Ltd. Company Number: 4035343 VAT registration number: GB750029460